Day: August 12, 2014

Fall Grocery List

IMG_8466.JPG

IMG_8472.JPG

IMG_8459.JPG

IMG_8460.JPG

So fall is near and it’s nothing like before. Yes, of course you’ll need knitwear but have you considered buying matching pants to your favorite knitted top? Get out a piece of paper and prepare your fall grocery list. One of my most favorite trends is the matchy matchy combo. No! It doesn’t look like a pair of thermals but a comfy but cute fall look instead. I know, where would you find such a thing? I’ve got you covered find it here ,here here and here. sure you’re probably thinking I’m crazy and trust me, I don’t consider all trends great but Celine and Marc Jacobs has placed knitwear on the scene in a new way. There’s always other (typical) ways to wear knitwear but at least use it as a layering piece or pair it up with a pair of your favorite wide leg pants.

Photos courtesy of http://www.style.com