Day: December 20, 2014

Relaxed Chic Wear

Today’s outfit was what I like to call ‘ relaxed chic’. It’s just enough to say you put forth effort with the right amount of comfort after a long week. Due to the fact that weekends off are rare for me,I decided to celebrate with a nice lunch date! I’m wearing a Zara Basic Collection top (old) you can find these tops at Forever 21, BCBG, and even Marshalls if your timing is right. My distressed jeans are from Forever 21, the style has changed since I purchased these but the new style isn’t far off. Loafers are the next best heel! Yes, i said it. If you stand on your feet for majority of work day, give your feet a break and slip on a chic loafer or smoking flats. Shhhh, it’s ok. Flats aren’t the enemy. Those who can’t style them are. 🙂

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/484/23488628/files/2014/12/img_0531-0.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/484/23488628/files/2014/12/img_0533-0.jpg